South Coast Getaway
Dates & Prices

Prices and Availability, leisure and entertainment passes included in our prices:
(Shorter breaks available, please ask)

Date From Date To No. of Nights Price  Availability

Friday 04/05/18

Monday 07/05/18

   

BOOKED

Monday 07/05/18

Friday 11/05/18

   

BOOKED

Friday 11/05/18

Monday 14/05/18

3  

AVAILABLE

Monday 14/05/18

Friday 18/05/18

   

BOOKED

Friday 18/05/18

Sunday 20/05/18

   

BOOKED

Sunday 20/05/18

Friday 25/05/18

   

BOOKED

Friday 25/05/18

Monday 28/05/18

   

BOOKED

Monday 28/05/18

Sunday 03/06/18

   

BOOKED

Sunday 03/06/18

Friday 08/06/18

5  

AVAILABLE

Friday 08/06/18

Sunday 10/06/18

   

BOOKED

Sunday 10/06/18

Saturday 16/06/18

6  

AVAILABLE

Saturday 16/06/18

Saturday 23/06/18

   

BOOKED

Saturday 23/06/18

Saturday 30/06/18

   

BOOKED

Saturday 30/06/18

Saturday 07/07/18

   

BOOKED

Saturday 07/07/18

Saturday 14/07/18

7  

AVAILABLE

Saturday 14/07/18

Friday 20/07/18

6  

AVAILABLE

Friday 20/07/18

Monday 23/07/18

   

BOOKED

Monday 23/07/18

Friday 27/07/18

4  

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - AVAILABLE

Friday 27/07/18

Monday 30/07/18

   

BOOKED

Monday 30/07/18

Friday 03/08/18

   

BOOKED

Friday 03/08/18

Saturday 11/08/18

   

BOOKED

Saturday 11/08/18

Saturday 18/08/18

   

BOOKED

Saturday 18/08/18

Saturday 25/08/18

   

BOOKED

Saturday 25/08/18

Monday 27/08/18

   

BOOKED

Monday 27/08/18

Friday 31/08/18

   

BOOKED

Friday 31/08/18

Monday 03/09/18

3  

AVAILABLE

Monday 03/09/18

Saturday 08/09/18

5  

AVAILABLE

Saturday 08/09/18

Saturday 22/09/18

   

BOOKED

Saturday 22/09/18

Saturday 29/09/18

   

BOOKED

Saturday 29/09/18

Saturday 06/10/18

7  

AVAILABLE

Saturday 06/10/18

Saturday 13/10/18

7  

AVAILABLE

Saturday 13/10/18

Friday 19/10/18

6  

AVAILABLE

Friday 19/10/18

Wednesday 24/10/18

   

BOOKED

Wednesday 24/10/18

Sunday 28/10/18

   

BOOKED

Sunday 28/10/18

Saturday 03/11/18

6  

AVAILABLE

Saturday 03/11/18

Sunday 10/11/18

7  

AVAILABLE

Saturday 10/11/18

Saturday 17/11/18

7  

AVAILABLE

Saturday 17/11/18

Saturday 24/11/18

7  

AVAILABLE

Saturday 24/11/18

Saturday 01/12/18

7  

AVAILABLE

Saturday 01/12/18

Saturday 08/12/18

7  

AVAILABLE

Saturday 08/12/18

Saturday 15/12/18

7  

AVAILABLE

Saturday 15/12/18

Saturday 22/12/18

7  

AVAILABLE

Saturday 22/12/18

Friday 28/12/18

6  

BOOKED

Friday 28/12/18

Friday 04/01/19

7  

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

DATES FLEXIBLE, PLS ENQUIRE

Saturday 05/01/19

Saturday 09/02/19

   

CLOSED