South Coast Getaway
Dates & Prices

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT PASSES ARE INCLUDED WITH EVERY BOOKING

Here is our latest availability:
(Shorter breaks available, please ask)

Date From Date To No. of Nights AvailabilityFri
Tuesday 17/09/19 Wednesday 18/09/19   BOOKED
Wednesday 18/09/19 Friday 20/09/19 2 AVAILABLE
Friday 20/09/19 Monday 23/09/18   BOOKED
Monday 23/09/19 Friday 27/09/19 4 AVAILABLE
Friday 27/09/19 Monday 30/09/19   BOOKED
Monday 30/09/19 Friday 04/10/19 4 AVAILABLE
Friday 04/10/19 Sunday 06/10/19   BOOKED
Monday 07/10/19 Saturday 12/10/19 5 AVAILABLE
Saturday 12/10/19 Sunday 13/10/19   BOOKED
Sunday 13/10/19 Saturday 19/10/19   BOOKED
Saturday 19/10/19 Friday 25/10/19   BOOKED
Friday 25/10/19 Saturday 02/11/19   BOOKED
Saturday 02/11/19 Saturday 09/11/19 7 AVAILABLE
Saturday 09/11/19 Saturday 16/11/19 7 AVAILABLE
Saturday 16/11/19

Friday 22/11/19

6 AVAILABLE
Friday 22/11/19 Monday 25/11/19   BOOKED
Monday 25/11/19 Thursday 28/11/19 3 AVAILABLE
Thursday 28/11/19 Sunday 01/12/19   BOOKED
Sunday 01/12/19 Saturday 07/12/19 6 AVAILABLE
Saturday 07/12/19 Saturday 14/12/19 7 AVAILABLE
Saturday 14/12/19 Friday 21/12/19 6 AVAILABLE
Friday 21/12/19 Friday 27/12/19 7 CHRISTMAS - AVAILABLE
Friday 27/12/19 Friday 03/01/20   BOOKED
Friday 10/04/20 Friday 17/04/20   BOOKED (EASTER)
Monday 25/05/20 Friday 29/05/20   BOOKED
Saturday 27/06/20 Saturday 04/07/20   BOOKED